After some time, all docker containers lose config some will not boot

Been having this issue for a week now and I just got around to posting about it.  My workaround has been to just re-install them all and re-configure and I am a PRO at it now.  :P  (Obviously not if I am having what I believe to be a config issue somewhere on my part.) 

Here is a screenshot of the overall status with two in red that I need to re-install because they will not launch:

http://puu.sh/gnvjr/b38c288cd3.png

Screenshot of the log from CP (pretty short):

http://puu.sh/gnvli/c5547b67e5.png

Please let me know what data you would like for me to fetch in order to help me troubleshoot this issue.  I appreciate your time!

Just curious if you are passing through network mounted shares on the host volume paths (you've mounted a share on unRaid that exists on another computer).

I do that, and if the network shares are not mounted, then I get similar results - Just have to remount the shares and restart the containers however.

Just curious if you are passing through network mounted shares on the host volume paths (you've mounted a share on unRaid that exists on another computer).

I do that, and if the network shares are not mounted, then I get similar results - Just have to remount the shares and restart the containers however.

I don't think I am, Squid.  I use the cache drive to store my configuration /config and I have /tv and /movies as mount points for the containers which translate to /mnt/user/main/shows and /mnt/user/main/movies.  I am using host networking for all of them.

Just a guess but is the mover script moving your docker data from the cache drive to the main array, preventing the Dockers from finding their data in the expected location? I had this problem until I found the 'cache only' setting on the shares page.

VnRNz

I am not using the cache disk except for storing my config on the docker containers.  IE: /config on CouchPotato is mapping to /mnt/cache/couchpotato.