HELP!!!!

Hello, I wonder if anyone can help me out with this I am completely new to unraid. And I have got stuck on the parity snyc / Data Rebulid at 0.3% aropund 5 minutes in appox,  and has completely locked up nothing is working it is not showing up on the local network but the network is fine I am using the same network to access the internet to write for my plea for help.

My aim was to I use unraid as the family NAS as well as my own pc asa well.

History: it locked up like this once before when I copied the licence key link into the box on the web interface for the server.

and now when I start the arry 5minutes in it completely freezes. I tried this time and choose the direct GUI interface and this time the same 5 minutes in at the partiy sync locked up mat 0.3%. The only option for me is to flip the switch on the back as the power and restart buttions are also effected in the same way.

the system:

CPU: intel I7 7700k Ram: 16Gb 2400mhz hyperX ddr4 Motherboard: ASrock Z270 Taichi Graphics: AMD Raideon RX 580 PCIE Cards: KALEA-INFORMATIQUE © Controller Card PCI Express (PCI-E) to USB 3.1 – 2 External Ports – Chipset ASM1142 & glotrends PCIE NVMe Adapter Card with Full Covering Aluminum Heatsink for PC Desktop, PCIE GEN3 Full Speed (PA09-HS) Drives 1X 32Gb SanDisk Cruzer Fit, x2  2TB Samsung 860 Qvo ssd's, x2 14TB  Seagate Ironwolf pros, x6 10Tb Seagate Ironwolf Drives and x1 500Gb Samsung NVME M.2 970 Evo Plus. The unraid version is 6.9.

any help is very, very greatlyfully received.

I just wanted to know if you could get to the command line while the webUI wasn't working, so you could get us some more information while it is "locked up". There are different situations that sometime get described as "locked up".

Since you can currently get to the webUI

Go to Tools - Diagnostics and attach the complete Diagnostics ZIP file to your NEXT post in this thread.

Also