Dockers Stopped. Unable to write to Docker Image Error - Diagnostics Attached

Hi.

So this is the second time this has come up for me with a docker image error - first time was a few months back I believe and UNRAID was unresponsive for a few days and then magically came back and gave up figuring out why it happened since it was working fine again.

Attached is my diagnostic file.

Fix Common Problems is throwing up 2 errors - 

Unable to write to cache Drive mounted read-only or completely full.

Unable to write to Docker Image Docker Image either full or corrupted.

Screenshot below showing error when trying to start a docker and available space on the drives.  Wanted to reach out as I am not an UNRAID expert and didn't want to just delete docker image turning dockers on and off unless that was the best first step.  Didn't seem to work last time for me when this issue cropped up few months ago and I tried doing that after seeing it in video.

Any help is appreciated.

299246512_ScreenShot2022-05-19at6_31_18PM.thumb.png.3b744a07d7c1d45a8609ba404acd4a87.png

1302863263_ScreenShot2022-05-19at6_25.53PMcopy.thumb.png.bc7690ff6bd93dfbc7be58cad0b662ed.png

jeffunraid-diagnostics-20220519-1821.zip

This is the root of all your problems:

Apr  8 18:23:04 JEFFUNRAID emhttpd: shcmd (187): mkdir -p /mnt/cache
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID emhttpd: shcmd (188): mount -t btrfs -o noatime,space_cache=v2 /dev/nvme1n1p1 /mnt/cache
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID kernel: BTRFS info (device nvme1n1p1): using free space tree
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID kernel: BTRFS info (device nvme1n1p1): has skinny extents
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID kernel: BTRFS info (device nvme1n1p1): bdev /dev/nvme1n1p1 errs: wr 0, rd 0, flush 0, corrupt 3760, gen 0
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID kernel: BTRFS info (device nvme1n1p1): enabling ssd optimizations
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID kernel: BTRFS info (device nvme1n1p1): start tree-log replay
Apr  8 18:23:05 JEFFUNRAID emhttpd: shcmd (189): mkdir -p /mnt/plexvms